Saturday, 16 August 2014


Happy New Year

Directed by Farah Khan
Produced by Gauri Khan
Written by Farah Khan
Starring Shah Rukh Khan
Deepika Padukone
Abhishek Bachchan
Sonu Sood
Boman Irani
Vivaan Shah
Narrated by Vivaan Shah[1]
Music by Songs:
Vishal Shekhar
Background Score:
Sandeep Chowta
Cinematography Manush Nandan
Edited by Anand Subaya
Production company Red Chillies Entertainment
Distributed by Yash Raj Films
Release date(s) October 24, 2014
Country India

Happy New Year is an upcoming 2014 Bollywood action comedy-drama film directed by Farah Khan and produced by Gauri Khan under the banner of Red Chillies Entertainment. The film has an ensemble cast which includes, Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Boman Irani, Vivaan Shah, Sonu Sood, Sarah-Jane Dias and Jackie Shroff. The film will be distributed worldwide by Yash Raj Films

No comments:

Post a Comment